January Issue of 280 Living

January Issue of 280 Living now online. Click here

2 responses to “January Issue of 280 Living

  1. Peggi Zinser, Marketing Director, Chick-fil-a, Inverness

    Dear 280 Living, I enjoy your publication very much. I look for groups or individuals that have contributed to the community here in and close by to Inverness. I read that the Peer Helpers at Chelsea High School had a coat drive for the homeless. I contacted their sponser and set up a Milk Shake Party for them this past Saturday. I have a picture that I would like to submit to you to show the reward they recieved for sitting out in the cold for the homeless. Please tell me if you are interested in the picture and how to send it. Thank you very much. Peggi Zinser

Leave a Reply

